Avalahalli, Doddaballapur Main Road, Bengaluru – 560064

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

OPEN DAY: PROJECT EXIBITION-2018-2019

Project evaluation and Exhibition was held on 13th May 2019 from 9.30 AM onwards in the Amphitheatre, CR 201 and CR 202. The projects done by the students were exhibited and also evaluated. Total of 63 batches exhibited the projects. The projects were evaluated by the following evaluators:

VIII Semester Projects:

- 1. Dr. Desai Gowda, Professor, NMIT, Bengaluru
- 2. Mr. Nishanth M. S, COO, Pyrox I city Pvt Ltd

PBL Projects:

- 1. Dr. Raju. B. S, Professor, REVA University, Bengaluru
- 2. Mr. Niranjan S, Senior PPC Engineer, PM Techno Pvt Ltd, Doddaballapur

Details of prize winners is as follows:

VIII Semester

First Prize:

SI. No	Name and USN	Gradation Obtained	Title of the project and Guide Name
1.	Akshara Dammur 1BY15ME003		
2.	Punith K R 1BY15ME034	86/100	Automated Quality Inspection of Food Grains
3.	Sagar Gowda 1BY15ME042	30,100	Prof. Nithya Poornima
4.	Shreyans Saklesha 1BY15ME052		

Second Prize:

SI. No	Name and USN	Gradation Obtained	Title of the project and Guide Name
1.	Ananth Nemani 1BY15ME005		
2.	Arun K 1BY15ME009	82/100	Design and Fabrication of Smart Wheel Chair
3.	Koushik G 1BY15ME020	32, 100	Prof. Madhu. M. C
4.	Nagendra V R 1BY15ME026		

VI Semester:

First Prize:

Sl. No	Name and USN	Gradation Obtained	Title of the project and Guide Name
1.	Abhishek S A 1BY16ME001	07/400	Single Propellar all Terrain Spherical Drone
2.	Edwin Easo Mathew 1BYME019	- 87/100	Prof. G. L. Anathakrishna

Second Prize:

Sl. No	Name and USN	Gradation Obtained	Title of the project and Guide Name
1.	Aditya Singh Thakur 1BY16ME003		Automatic irrigation and Plant Watering System using Soil
2.	Anupam Deshpande 1BY16ME008	79/100	Moisture Sensor
3.	Arun D 1BY16ME010		Prof. K. C. S. Reddy

4.	Devaraju G N	
	1BY16ME018	

IV Semester:

First Prize:

Sl. No	Name and USN	Gradation Obtained	Title of the project and Guide Name
1.	Abdul Khaleeq Pasha 1BY17ME001		
2.	Anil Kumar Waster 1BY17ME006		Rocker Bogie Mechanism
3.	Basavaraj S Watiger 1BY17ME006	74/100	Prof. Kiran M. D
4.	Chethan Kumar D K 1BY17ME015		
5.	Dheeraj L A 1BY17ME017		

Second Prize:

Sl. No	Name and USN	Gradation	Title of the project and Guide
		Obtained	Name
1.	Rohan Kagalkar		
	1BY17ME042		
2.	Roshan Yadav		Line Following Rebet
	1BY17ME043	72/100	Line Following Robot
3.	Sharanayya Hiremath	72,100	Prof. O. Gurumurthy
	1BY17ME048		
4.	Shobit S Karhare		
	1BY17ME050		









PHOTO GALLERY





